Aug 21

New EA traders available at FX Strategy

FXEA_logo_risoko-neu-300x300Hello everybody,

In addition to the already existing EA “Move ESMA”, FX Strategy has launched another autotrader from ESMA conform. The Infinity pursues slightly different strategies such as the Move as it evolves the next few weeks will show if it gets to the results of the Move.

Important in the forex market is a high-risk area in which external factors play a major role. In general, the forex environment is currently subject to strong volatility due to many global uncertainties such as the US Turkey crisis, upcoming Fed meetings. Here the EAs can show how well they adapt to the market with their strategies.

If you see the chance despite the risks and are interested in the automatic Forextrading can feel free to contact me.

May 29

The crypto event of the year – Cryptogold convention in Berlin!

cryptoevent

Hello Crypto fans

on 16.6.2018 the time has come and the first official German cryptoevent of Cryptogold arrives in Berlin. Those who are interested in cryptomining and the opportunities in the crypto market should not miss the event and take the opportunity to exchange views with like-minded people. It will be a full-day event where various speakers such as Mao Lal (CEO of Cryptogold), David Glades and Alexander Erber (both very successful network marketers and top leaders at Cryptogold) and many other top speakers will be on stage.

The basictickets are available for 97 Eur.

Included in the Basic Ticket are:

  • 1-day seminar ticket
  • Exclusive pre-sale on the Real Estate Coin with 50% discount
  • Unveiling of the CryptoGold projects for 2018
  • Getting to know top speakers decorated with awards
  • Surprise gift worth 60 €
  • Free and individual check-up of your personal strategy worth € 97
  • “CryptoGold Successfully Use Package” worth 997 €

If you are interested, you can register  here.directly.

Happy Mining

 

Apr 14

FXStrategy the new autotrader in the Forex area is live!

FXEA_logo_risoko-neu-300x300Hello everybody,

For those who are interested in Forex trading but are not yet fit to execute the trades, FXStrategy now has a good chance to link their own brokerage account with the FXStrategy tradebot. This has the advantage that we receive tradesignals from experienced traders / strategies and thus automatically trade our account and, in addition, we have access to our money at all times as the broker account continues to be used only by us. The autotrader account has no access to it only sends the buy / sell signals. Important here is also when it comes to proven strategies in Forextrading is still a big risk to total loss. Since setting up the account and the tradebot costs some time and adjustments, I would like to thank anyone who is interested in contacting me so that we can work together to make no mistakes.

 

Happy trading

Mar 31

Nexus GLobal 1. Webinar after the Launch

Hello all,

 

below you find the first english webinar after the Launch of Nexus Global:

Mar 30

JT Foxx cooperates with Cryptogold

Hello all,

the world renowned wealth manager JT Foxx who also works for many Holywood greats such as John Travolta, Sylvester Stalone, .. coached now officially cooperates with Cryptogold and is partner of Mao Lal. Below is a video and interview on cryptomining by Mao the Cryptogold CEO and JT Foxx:

Mar 28

Launch of the new MultiCurrency Wallet Nexus Global

Hello everybody,nexus

Today the time has come and the new MultiCurrency Wallet System Nexus Global has been launched. This system allows us to quickly change various coins into GBP, Euro or USD and additionally offers its own mining, online casino, forex and crypto trading and much more in a single system. In addition, a separate credit card should come on the market shortly. This offers a very good alternative to Coinbase, which according to the terms and conditions is not actually allowed for Germany.

If you are interested in joining Nexus Global, you can register here

I am available for any questions

Mar 20

24.3.2018 the CryptoGoldCoin is launched

Hello everybody,

goldcoinOn 24.3.2018 the time has finally come and the long awaited Goldcoin from Cryptogold is launched.

Here are the details:

Short name CGC

  • Exchangeling planned in May
  • Protection: 1 CGC = 1 g gold
  • 1st official batch on 24.3. another batch planned in mid-April
  • Each 100 coins can be exchanged for 100g of physical gold

Happy Earnings

Jan 23

OneGram promotion extends to 25th February 2018!

The OneGram promotion is extended

OneGram Promotion

Vizionary launches a big OneGram promotion

Now the time has come and Vizionary officially launched the big OneGram promotion. Currently until the 25th of February this year, there are 3 times the amount of coins for the 388Eur package, 2888Eur and 8888Eur packages.

Further details about Onegram can be found here: Onegram

If you still want to get started here Register.

Jan 06

Hotforex – Forex trading with Quality

hf_logoHello everybody,

For those who are not just interested in cryptocurrencies and have some time to watch the currency market, Hot Forex is a very good broker. Hotforex offers options to trade in the currency market and can also be combined with automatic trade programs such as FX Strategy.

The forex trading is a high risk area that can lead to good profits but also high losses until total loss of the invested capital. Therefore, a demo account should be used before the official start with real money to gain experience.

More details and registration information can be found on the detail page Detailpage

Jan 01

Nexus Trailer

Older posts «

Aug 21

Neue EA Trader bei FX Strategy verfügbar

FXEA_logo_risoko-neu-300x300Hallo zusammen,

FX Strategy hat neben dem bereits vorhandenen EA „Move ESMA“ einen weiteren Autotrader der ESMA conform ist auf den Markt gebracht. Der Infinity verfolgt etwas andere Strategien wie der Move wie er sich entwickelt werden die nächsten Wochen zeigen ob er an die Resultate des Move herankommt.

Wichtig bei dem Forexmarkt handelt es sich um einen Hochrisikobereich bei dem externe Faktoren eine große Rolle spielen. Allgemein ist das Forexumfeld im Moment durch die vielen globalen Unsicherheiten wie USA-Türkeikrise, anstehende Meetings von Fed,… starken Schwankungen unterworfen. Hier können die EAs zeigen wie gut sie sich mit ihren Strategien auf den Markt einstellen.

Wer trotz der Risikoen die Chance sieht und Interesse hat an dem automatischen Forextrading kann sich gerne an mich wenden.

Happy Trading

Risikohinweis

Mai 29

Das Crypto Event des Jahres – Cryptogold convention in Berlin!

cryptoeventHallo Cryptofans,

am 16.6.2018 ist es soweit und in Berlin steigt das erste offizielle deutsche Cryptoevent von Cryptogold. Wer sich für Kryptomining und die Chancen am Kryptomarkt interessiert sollte das Event nicht verpassen und die Chance nutzen sich mit Gleichgesinnten auszutauschen. Es wird ein Ganztagesevent sein bei dem verschiedene Sprecher wie Mao Lal (CEO von Cryptogold), David Glades und Alexander Erber (beides sehr erfolgreiche Networkmarketer und Topleader bei Cryptogold), sowie viele weitere Top Sprecher auf der Bühne sein werden.

Die Basictickets sind für 97 Eur verfügbar.

Im Basic Ticket enthalten sind:

  • 1-Tages-Seminar-Ticket
  • Exklusiver Vorverkauf auf den Real Estate Coin mit 50% Rabatt
  • Enthüllung der CryptoGold Projekte für 2018
  • Mit Auszeichnungen dekorierte Top Speaker persönlich kennenlernen
  • Überraschungsgeschenk im Wert von 60€
  • kostenfreier und individueller CheckUp deiner persönlichen Strategie im Wert von 97€
  • „CryptoGold erfolgreich nutzen Paket“ im Wert von 997 €

Bei Interesse könnt ihr euch hier direkt anmelden.

Happy Mining

Apr 14

FXStrategy der neue Autotrader im Forexbereich ist live!

FXEA_logo_risoko-neu-300x300Hallo zusammen,

für alle die sich für das Forextrading interessieren aber selbst noch nicht fit sind die Trades auszuführen bietet FXEA nun eine gute Chance sein eigenes Brokerkonto mit dem FX Strategy tradebot zu verknüpfen. Dies hat den Vorteil, dass wir tradesignale von erfahrenen Tradern/strategien bekommen und somit unser Konto automatisch tradet und zudem haben wir jederzeit Zugriff auf unser Geld da das Brokerkonto weiterhin nur von uns genutzt wird. Das Autotraderkonto hat darauf keinen Zugriff es schickt lediglich die Kauf/Verkaufsignale. Wichtig hierbei ist auch wenn es sich um geprüfte Strategien handelt besteht im Forextrading immer noch ein großes Risiko bis zum Totalverlust. Da das Aufsetzendes Kontos und des Tradebots etwas Zeit und Einstellungen kostet möchte ich jeden bitten der sich dafür interessiert mich zu kontaktieren, dass wir dies zusammen gemeinsam aufsetzen um keine Fehler zu machen.

Happy trading

Mrz 31

Nexus GLobal 1. Webinar nach dem Launch

Hallo zusammen,

 

nachfolgend findet ihr das erste offizielle Webinar in Deutsch nach dem Launch von Nexus Global:

Mrz 30

JT Foxx kooperiert mit Cryptogold

Hallo zusammen,

 

der weltbekannte Vermögenscoach JT Foxx der auch für viele Holywood Größen wie John Travolta, Sylvester Stalone,.. coached kooperiert nun offiziell mit Cryptogold und ist Partner von Mao Lal. Nachfolgend findet ihr ein Video und Interview zu Cryptomining von Mao dem Cryptogold CEO und JT Foxx:

Mrz 28

Startschuss für das neue MultiCurrency Wallet Nexus Global

Hallo zusammen,nexus

heute ist es soweit und das neue MultiCurrency Wallet System Nexus Global ist an den start gegangen. Dieses System erlaubt uns schnelles Wechseln von diversen Coins in GBP, Euro oder USD und bietet zusätzlich noch eigenes Mining, Onlinecasino, Forex und Crypto trading und vieles mehr in einem einzigen System an. In kürze soll zudem eine eigene Kreditkarte auf den Markt kommen. Damit bietet sich eine sehr gute Alternative zu Coinbase, welches laut AGBs eigentlich nicht für Deutschland zugelassen ist.

Wer Interesse an einem Einstieg in Nexus Global hat kann sich hier anmelden

Bei Fragen stehe ich gerne zur Verfügung

Mrz 20

24.3.2018 wird der CryptoGoldCoin gelaunched

Hallo zusammen,goldcoin

 

am 24.3.2018 ist es endlich soweit und der lang erwartete Goldcoin von Cryptogold wird gelaunched.

 

Hier die Details:

  • Short name CGC
  • Exchangelisting geplant im Mai
  • Absicherung: 1 CGC = 1 g gold
  • 1. offizieller Batch am 24.3. weiterer Batch Mitte April geplant
  • je 100 coins können in 100g physikalisches Gold getauscht werden

 

Happy Earnings

Jan 23

OneGram Promotion verlängert bis 25. Februar 2018!

Die OneGram Promotion ist verlängert

OneGram Promotion

Vizionary startet eine große OneGram Promotion

Nun ist es soweit und Vizionary hat die große OneGram Promotion offiziell gestartet. Aktuell bis zum 25. Februar diesen Jahres gibt es die 3 fache Menge an Coins für das 388Eur Paket, 2888Eur und 8888Eur Pakete.

Weitere Details zu Onegram findet ihr hier: Onegram

Wer noch einsteigen will kann sich hier Anmelden.

Jan 06

Hotforex – Forex trading mit Qualität

hf_logo

Hallo zusammen,

für alle die nicht nur an Cryptowährungen interessiert sind und etwas Zeit haben den Währungsmarkt zu beobachten ist Hot Forex ein sehr gute erlernbarer Broker. Hotforex bietet gute Möglichkeiten am Währungsmarkt zu handeln und ist zudem mit automatischen Tradeprogrammen wie FX Strategy kombinierbar.

Bei dem Forextrading handelt es sich um einen Hochrisikobereich der zu guten Gewinnen aber auch hohe Verluste bis zum Totalverlust des eingesetzten Kapitals führen kann. Daher sollte vor dem offiziellen Start mit Echtgeld ein Demokonto genutzt werden um Erfahrungen zu sammeln.

Weitere Details und Infos zur Registrierung findet ihr auf der Landingpage

Jan 01

Nexus Trailer

Ältere Beiträge «